Orange Blue Terminal in Eemshaven Signs Contract with GeoSea for Windfarms Hohe See and Albatros

Scope includes port logistics services for 88 wind turbines needed for windfarm Hohe See and Albatros / components will be transported by barges to Orange Blue Terminal / Buss Offshore Solutions supports as project manager

more

Buss Offshore Solutions participates in WINDEA Offshore

As of 1 January 2018, the offshore wind service company WINDEA Offshore acquires with Buss Offshore Solutions GmbH & Co. KG another shareholder. In the future, the already very extensive service portfolio for the construction and operation of offshore wind farms of...

more

Buss Offshore Solutions and Orange Blue Terminal host the planning and implementation of port logistics for Merkur wind farm

GE and Orange Blue Terminal, part of the Buss Group, sign agreement for the Merkur wind farm / Buss Offshore Solutions to host project planning and management as well as engineering / Storage and...

more

Buss Offshore Solutions successfully completes port logistics project for the North Sea One Wind Farm

Buss Offshore Solutions and Orange Blue Terminal report successful completion for the North Sea One wind farm / Final load-out of the 54 wind turbines at the end of September / Buss Offshore Solutions and Orange Blue...

more

Buss Offshore Solutions reports smooth start to Arkona offshore wind farm project

Initial transition pieces for the Arkona offshore wind farm have been arriving at Mukran Port in Sassnitz since mid-July / Buss Offshore Solutions in charge of planning and project management for the storage of the transition pieces / Work...

more

Orange Blue Terminal in Eemshaven schließt Vertrag mit GeoSea für Windparks Hohe See und Albatros

Auftrag umfasst Hafenlogistikleistungen der 88 Windkraftanlagen für Windparks Hohe See und Albatros / Komponenten werden per Bargen zum Orange Blue Terminal transportiert / Buss Offshore Solutions unterstützt als Projektmanager

weiterlesen

Buss Offshore Solutions beteiligt sich an WINDEA Offshore

Das Offshore-Wind-Service-Unternehmen WINDEA Offshore nimmt mit der Buss Offshore Solutions GmbH & Co. KG zum 1. Januar 2018 einen weiteren Gesellschafter auf. Damit wird das bereits sehr umfangreiche Serviceportfolio für die Errichtung und den Betrieb von...

weiterlesen

Buss Offshore Solutions und Orange Blue Terminal übernehmen Planung und Umsetzung der Hafenlogistik für Windpark Merkur

GE und Orange Blue Terminal der Buss-Gruppe unterzeichnen Vertrag zu Windpark Merkur / Buss Offshore Solutions übernimmt Projektplanung und -management sowie Engineering / Lagerung und Bereitstellung...

weiterlesen

Buss Offshore Solutions schließt erfolgreich Hafenlogistikprojekt für den Windpark Nordsee One ab

Buss Offshore Solutions und Orange Blue Terminal melden erfolgreichen Projektabschluss für den Offshore-Windpark „Nordsee One“ / Letzter Load-out der 54 Windkraftanlagen ist Ende September erfolgt / Buss Offshore Solutions...

weiterlesen

Buss Offshore Solutions meldet reibungslosen Projektstart für Offshore-Windpark Arkona

Seit Mitte Juli werden erste Transition Pieces für Offshore-Windpark Arkona im Mukran Port-Sassnitz angeliefert / Planung und Projektmanagement für Einlagerung der Transition Pieces übernimmt Buss Offshore Solutions / Arbeiten gehen...

weiterlesen